Tendersignature.com is an authorized digital signature provider across India.
We are not associated with any other organization or Company.

Welcome to Ocean Technovation

We are really pleased to see you on our website, hope we will be able to serve you with what you are looking for. We will be glad to serve you with our best team in the industry for service and support by saving your valuable time and cost for Digital Signature.

We at Tendersignature.com being a Licensed Registration Authority (LRA)of (n) code solutions and (Sify) SafeScrypt and E mudra provide pan encrypted Digital Signature Certificate (DSC).We Provide Digital Signature Certificate in India for Indian Companies as well as for Foreign Companies to participate in e procurement activities performed across India.

We have our corporate office Located in Ahmedabad Gujarat Since 2013 providing service to our client from all over India and Global for Digital signature certificate. As per the announcement made by our Prime Minister for DIGITAL INDIA, We at Tendersignature Strongly believe in making India as Digital India, aiming to ensure that the government services are made available to all the citizens electronically easy, safe, and reduce paperwork.

Please Let us know what are you looking for :-

Class 2 Digital Signature certificate from Sify(Safescrypt)

Class 3 Digital Signature certificate from Sify(Safescrypt)

Class 2 Digital Signature certificate from Ncode Solution (Nprocure)

Class 3 Digital Signature certificate fromNcode Solution (Nprocure)

Class 2 Digital Signature certificate from E Mudra

Class 3 Digital Signature certificate from E Mudra

Service we offer

A Digital Signature Certificate (DSC) are Mainly of two types Class 2 Digital signature certificate and class 3 Digital Signature certificate having validity for 1 or 2 year maximum After it gets expire you need to renew your Digital Signature Certificate. DSC of Class 3 with org is mandatory for a company, organisation or any registered firm to participate in e tendering activities performed by several Govt, PSU website. Participating in e tenders with class 3 DSC is safe, easy and very convenient ensuring the highest level of security. Digital signature certificate of class 2 or higher can also be used for various secure e mail and web transaction identifying the identity of individual.

Digital Signature Certificate (DSC) of Class 2 use for MCA21, ROC, efiling of Income tax returns, TDS Certificates, Sale tax, DGS&D, IRCTC, trade mark , other departments & organisations etc

To participate in the E-tendering or E-Auction process of the any Bank, the Vendor has to register with Bank through a Digital Signature Certificate.

SBI, Karur Vysya Bank, Dena Bank, Bank of India, Bank of Baroda, Bank of Maharashtra, Uco Bank, Central Bank of India, Union Bank of India, State Bank of Mysore, Corporation Bank, SIDBI, HDFC Bank, Punjab National Bank, Maharashtra Gramin Bank, United Bank of India, ICICI Bank, RBL Bank, Axis Bank, State Bank of Mauritius, IDBI Bank

Digital Signature Certificate

A Digital Signature Certificate (DSC) as well as a handwritten signature, establishes the identity of the sender filing the documents through internet which sender cannot revoke or deny.

Class-3 Digital Signature Certificate

Class 3 Certificates are issued to individuals, businesses and government organizations. They can be used for both personal and business purposes.

Class-2 Digital Signature Certificate

Class 2 Certificates are issued after a top-down approach. Class 2 Certificates issued under the Tendersignature.com Trust Network are legally valid under the Indian Act of 2000.

Ministry of Company Affairs (MCA21) eFiling , Income Tax eFiling , Patent and Trademark eFiling ,CERSAI - Signing , West Bengal Commercial Taxes , EPFO Online Transfer Claim Portal , Customs eFiling

We process DSC for class 3 and class 2 applications for our clients from all over India and globally - Some of major cities are Ahmedabad, Vapi, Rajkot, Surat, Vadodara, Gandhinagar(Gujarat), Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Nagpur, Nasik, Pune(Maharashtra), Chennai, Kancheepuram(Tamil Nadu), visakhapatnam, Vijayawada,Guntur,Nellore,Tirupati (Andhra Pradesh), Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Warangal,Nizamabad (Telangana), Panaji,Margao (Goa), Cochin,Trivandrum,Kollam,Pathanamthitta,Kottayam,Alappuzha,Idukki,Ernakulam,Thrissur (Kerala), Calcutta (Kolkata), Asansol (West Bengal), Indore, Bhopal(Madhya Pradesh), Delhi, New Delhi, Bangalore, Belgaum (Karnataka), Manipur, Jamshedpur, Meghalaya, Siliguri,(Darjeeling), Dhanbad(Jharkhand), Allahabad, Noida(Uttar Pradesh), Chandigarh, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Haryana(Punjab), Raipur(chhattisgarh), Bhubaneswar, Cuttack,Raurkela,Brahmapur(Orissa), Jaipur, Udaipur, Jodhpur,Kota,Bikaner,Ajmer(Rajasthan), Mysore, Puducherry(Pondicherry), Dehra Dun (Uttrakhand) ETC.